Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

How to Contact Us

Mail: League of Women Voters of Orange-Durham-Chatham
P.O.Box 3397
Chapel Hill, NC 27515-3397

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Janet Hoy [send email]
Vice President Pam Oxendine [send email]
Membership Director Eva Rogers [send email]
Media Requests Terry Landers [send email]
Website Cynthia Wertz [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.

2015- 2016 LWVODC Officers and Board of Directors

Janet Hoy, President
Pam Oxendine, Vice President

Jean Baber, Secretary
Susan Marston, Treasurer
Eva Rogers, Director, New Memembers
Erin Barbato, Director, Social Media
Cynthia Mial, Director
Krishna Mondal, Director

Brenda Rogers, Immediate Past President and Nominating Committee Chair

Off-Board Chairs
Becky Winders, Durham Unit Director
Gigi Fein, Media Team Coordinator
Vicki Boyer, Orange Board of Elections Monitor